Stages Of Labour And Delivery

Date: 2014-05-03
Subscribe Newsletter

Daily Wellness Inspiration Straight To Your Inbox

Like onlymyhealth on Facebook!

It is essential for you to know the stages of labour and delivery before you deliver. It always helps you and your family to be prepared for the time to come. It is divided into 3 stages- the first being when the cervix starts dilating and pains begin to increase, the second stage includes expulsion of the baby and clamping of the cord and the third stage is expulsion of the placenta. Watch this video as Dr. Shelly Batra tells you about the stages of labour and delivery and also gives information about what is to be done in each stage by the patient, the patient’s family and the doctor.
Post a CommentComment via Facebook

Post a Comment

Want to say something? Post your comment. Comments will be moderated and allowed if they are relevant to the article and not abusive in nature.
  • Please answer this simple math question. 9 + 5 =
Post Your Comment